Thankful Thursday

This week has been slow and a little gloomy with the addition of more snow!! I am so ready for spring and I’m sure you all are as well. Here’s my list!

1. Medela customer service. I called about an issue and they sent me a brand new pump the next day, no questions asked. Fantastic!!

2. Brief but needed conversation with my sister Rache via FaceTime. I miss my sisters!

3. A trip planned back to the Mitten to see family and friends!

4. My best friend and her hubby are coming in town for a spur of the moment visit! I am so excited!!

5. A new friend is coming to hang out with Harper and I this afternoon! We love having company!

5. I know I say this a lot but I am so thankful for sunny days. Even if the high is only in the teens the sun does wonders for my mood and attitude.

That’s all folks! Enjoy your Thursday!

~Whit

Get this adorable print over at The Paper Wing Creation.

Thankfulprint

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Thankful Thursday

  1. Thanks for the shout out! I am excited to spend some time with you and your beautiful girly!

Leave a comment...

