Thankful Thursday

I can’t believe we are already more than halfway through February. Is it just me, or is this month flying by? I’m not complaining, it means spring is getting closer and closer. Today we are supposed to get rain and thunderstorms, so I am going to take my cue from the weather to slow down. I plan to do some reading, writing, and maybe some light cleaning or organizing. Here are the things I’m thankful for this week.

1. Rain and its ability to make me slow down and be a little more introspective.

2. Text conversations with an old friend about jobs, being a mommy, and everything in between.

3. A healthy and bubbly 6 months old, whom I love more and more each day.

That’s it for now. I hope you all have a wonderful Thursday!

~Whit

Today I am Thankful

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment...

