Valentine dessert Roundup

Unfortunately, being sick this week did not leave me much time for making any Valentines Day dessert. But just because I didn’t make anything doesn’t mean we can’t feast our eyes on some of my favorites from the blogosphere!

These adorable sugar cookies by Sugarbelle.

Image

This sweet cheesecake decorated with raspberry sauce hearts.

Image

Homemade Milano Cookies from Sacramento Street. These used to be my favorite store-bought cookies, but this homemade version looks so much better and without any nasty preservatives!

Photo Feb 04, 4 25 53 PM

Chocolate Coffee Bundt Cakes from my post last Friday. These little babies disappeared quickly at our house!Image

Fleur de Sel Caramel Brownies…seriously! This combination has my mouth watering. A great recipe from The Newlywed Chefs!

raspberry-coconut-macaronsAnd last, but certainly not least, these almost too beautiful to eat Coconut Raspberry Macarons from Cooking Classy.

What are you making for dessert tonight? Share in the comments I’d love to know!

~Whit

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Valentine dessert Roundup

  1. katyrenz says:

    What beautiful, tasty looking desserts! I just had a fantastic Butterscotch Pot de Creme at Town Hall that I found the recipe for and want to try soon, maybe this weekend! (http://www.7×7.com/recipes/secret-recipe-butterscotch-pot-de-cr-me-town-hall)

Leave a comment...

