Thankful Thursdays

Well it’s Thursday again, which means it’s time to list out the things I’m thankful for this week.

1. First off I’m thankful for Harpers health. The day after I posted she hadn’t caught the cold yet, she caught it… I am so thankful for saline drops and a humidifier. That combo thankfully took care of it all and no doctors appointment was needed.

2. I am thankful for a great deal on a new tire. After hitting a large pot-hole I some how managed to also run over a screw…yeah it was a bad day. God provided a new tire for only $30!! Huge blessing seeing as our tires were not insured.

3. Lastly with these crazy cold temperatures sticking around for the next week or so, I am so thankful for our warm apartment and the warm cup of coffee I get to sip on each morning.

What have you been blessed with this week? Or are you praying for a certain blessing? Leave me a comment and let me know. I’d love to pray with you!

~Whit

Looking for a cute Valentines day gift? Check out these adorable Crocheted Amigurumi Hearts from WereRabbit2006.

Image

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a comment...

