Thankful Thursdays

So I’m going to try to start writing each Thursday about things that I recognize as a blessing. It can be little things or big things like a warm cup of coffee, groceries in my fridge, a job, etc.

So here goes nothing…

1. I am blessed with a hard working husband who does more than financially support Harper and I. He loves on us and truly cares about our emotional and spiritual well being.

2. Today I am thankful to be able to stay home to take care of said husband, who has come down with the flu.

3. My little lady is back on a nap schedule! Can I get an amen?!?

4. Harper will be 5 months on Saturday and is growing and healthy!

What about you? What are you thankful for this Thankful Thursday? Leave a comment and let me know.

~Whit

20140116-090904.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a comment...

