Homemade Gifts

My plan for this year was to make most of my Christmas gifts, but that all changed when Jon and I found out we were moving back to the Midwest. Packing up our apartment and trying to make gifts at the same time sounded like a recipe for disaster! But I figure just because I’m not making them this year doesn’t mean I can’t share them with you! A while back I found this amazing link on Pinterest!

Everythingetsy.com compiled a ton of great ideas into one convenient list! Here are a few of the gifts I plan on doing next year!

Homemade solid perfume, housed in an amazing old pocket watch shell…LOVE!

Homemade soap scented with your favorite tea! Brilliant!

These fun jersey knit bracelets are something I know all my sisters would love!

Are you making any handmade Christmas gifts this year? If so, do share!

~Whitney

2 thoughts on “Homemade Gifts

  1. Deb says:

    Love the perfume in a pocket watch!
    I’ve seen tons of the watches at antique stores and would have never thought of using them in this way!

Leave a comment...

