My Nieces!!

I am so proud to introduce my beautiful nieces Adelyn & Braelyn. They turn 1 tomorrow and unfortunately I won’t be able to be back in Michigan for the festivities. Since they were on my mind I decided to share them with all of you. They are definitely two of my favorite little people!

Michelle of Michelle Starr Photography took these pictures recently; I think she did a fantastic job! Make sure and check out herΒ website!

Here are a couple more of my favorites.

AdelynBraelyn

I love their faces in this picture!

Wherever you are today take a moment and hug the ones you love, and send love to those who are not with you!

Whitney

 

Leave a comment...

