My Favorite Things at West Elm!

Here are a few of my favorite pieces from West Elm, enjoy!

This ottoman is just fantastic it would be perfect to put your feet up on and read a good book!

These mercury votives would look great on a coffee table, your bookshelf, beside your bed, anywhere you want a little sparkle! Not to mention how fabulous they’d look mixed in with your Christmas decorations!!

I think these shadow boxes are great conversation pieces!  You can display your favorite treasures and have the flexibility to change them whenever you find something new!

If I had money to burn this is the piece I would get for my living room. I love the distressed antique look!Look at this fabulous headboard! My friend Uche is looking for one like this, something you’d want to lean against while you read in bed.

What are your some of your favorite stores and products?

Whitney

One thought on “My Favorite Things at West Elm!

  1. Lindsay says:

    I’m with you, I love West Elm. I also love everything you picked out! Great minds think alike :) You have great taste Whit!

Leave a comment...

