The Discovery of Olioboard…

While reading one of the many blogs I follow Living with Lindsay, she talked about using Olioboard. I had never heard of it before so I set out to see what it was all about! I have been looking for somewhere to put all my ideas together to share, and this is it! I quickly made a mood board (ha, who am I kidding it took me forever) but here it is! This is color scheme I am going with for in our living room.

Check out Olioboard for yourself and let me know if you love it as much as I do!

~Whitney

One thought on “The Discovery of Olioboard…

  1. Love this color scheme. And I especially love the lamp and the suitcases! :)

Leave a comment...

